Facebook
LNPB 10th Anniv. Gala

Nov 5, 2021

Are you ready to get your "bid on"? Our Leave No Paws Behind, Inc.10th Anniversary Gala SILENT AUCTION opens TODAY at 12:00 pm PT / 3:00 pm ET! Visit our Event Website to take a peek and start the bidding on our amazing silent auction items!

https://e.givesmart.com/events/o6d/?fbclid=IwAR1SjxbbRzrllgOBw-OKtX3kRxWE4R4kjVr3b-LdfxIX5ygVb5yQq4n-h_UHere's

You can participate without attending the Gala, but we sure would like to see you there next Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 5:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 pm ET to celebrate 10 years of giving the gift of life and love to so many seniors, special medical needs and end of life animals!

Visit the event site, register and then you can start placing your bids on some wonderful items! Each purchase helps us continue to save lives ❤ ( we are still accepting auction items, please email Missy@LeaveNoPawsBehind.org ). Your Silent Auction bids/winnings and your donations are greatly appreciated! The site is also now open for monetary donations ahead of the Gala.

We have a big goal to help so many more animals the rest of this year and into the future with the expansion of the People, Helping People, Helping Paws Leave No Paws Behind Veterinary Clinic which continues to provide excellent medical care for our foster animals.

Please watch our videos of the work YOU have helped us accomplish over these past 10 years!

We appreciate you sharing with friends, family and associates by using the social sharing buttons provided at the bottom of the event page and on each silent auction item or sharing this post!

Thank you all for your continued love and support and for all you do for the animals. We are people, helping people, helping paws and together we move that unmovable mountain and make the impossible possible. Together we save lives because we believe, no matter what, their life matters ❤ tw, LNPB


View On Facebook

Click Here To Donate